Pato: “I want to become a Milan legend!”

28 06 2011

ALEXANDRE PATO commits himself to Milan and he’s got no intention of leaving.

The player is currently getting ready for the Copa America which kicks off in a few days, but speaking to Don Balon, Alexandre Pato spoke about Milan, his future, teammates, Allegri and next season objectives.

“Getting to Milan was a dream come true,” he said. “I would not leave Milan for any club, and my will is to remain with the Rossoneri as long as possible, until they get tired of me, I want to play here.”

“I started training alongside players who were idols for me, like Ronaldo [Luís Nazário de Lima] and [Paolo] Maldini. When I heard that AC Milan were interested in me, I immediately said to yes to my as I did not want to miss this opportunity for anything in the world. Back then, there were seven Brazilians at Milan so it was easy to integrate. I became part of the most successful team in the world, where the best players are.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

