Newsflash

22 06 2011

AC MILAN, Cassano agent: “Antonio will stay until..”
Interviewed by Sportitalia, Giuseppe Bozzo, agent of AC Milan forward Antonio Cassano, has declared: “He is an AC Milan player, and he will remain as long as the club will demonstrate to consider him important for the team”.

 

AC MILAN, Braida addresses Cassano & Hamsik rumours
In an interview with Radio CRC on Monday evening, AC Milan sporting director Ariedo Braida stated : “I am aware of the recent media speculation involving our forward Antonio Cassano and Napoli. Personally, I do not foresee any immediate changes in that regard, but never say never. …. I also heard the rumours linking Napoli midfielder Marek Hamsik with AC Milan, all I can say about that now is : anything can happen”.

ITALY/ MILAN, Flamini is ready to extend
The French midfielder Mathieu Flamini (27) has a deal expiring next season and stopped all rumors about his possible departure declaring : “I want to stay and extend my deal with Ac Milan. I’m not in hurry, we’ll speak forward when will be the moment, but I want to stay in Milanello. I want to try to win Champions League after have reached the “Scudetto””.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

